Request for Box Pickup
Get an Ocean or Air Quote
Check Delivery Status
Send Money
Shop online. We consolidate and ship to your door

Welcome-to-Forex Since 1983

OUR COMMITMENT TO YOU: Deliver your boxes with the utmost security, dependability and speed.

Box Delivery Service Via Ocean or Air Directly To Your Door

BALIKBAYAN BOXES | SMALL AND LARGE CUSTOM PARCELS | APPLIANCES

We specialize in hard-to-reach locations!

Box Delivery Service Via Ocean or Air Directly To Your Door

BALIKBAYAN BOXES | SMALL AND LARGE CUSTOM PARCELS | APPLIANCES

We specialize in hard-to-reach locations!

Request for a Balikbayan box pickup!

Online Shoppers Welcome!

We can consolidate or ship as-is for you.

Online Shoppers
Welcome!


We can consolidate or
ship as-is for you.  

Contact Us

Corporate Offices

CALIFORNIA, USA

Telephone-Icon-(dark)(16) +1 (310) 523-4080 +1 (855) 77FOREX

VIRGINIA, USA

Telephone-Icon-(dark)(16) +1 (703) 823-1508 +1 (877) 88FOREX

TOKYO, JAPAN

Telephone-Icon-(dark)(16) +03 (5755) 9088

MANILA, PHILIPPINES

 Warehouse 14A, 28 Quirino Highway, Balintawak, Quezon City
Telephone-Icon-(dark)(16) +63 2 ‎271-1188

FOREX ONLINE SHOPPING

Telephone-Icon-(dark)(16) +63 2 271-1188

OPERATING HOURS
Monday to Friday: Saturdays:
Manila: 9AM to 6PM
EST: 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM
CST: 8:00 PM to 5:00 AM
PST: 6:00 PM to 3:00 AM
Manila: 9AM to 1PM
EST: 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
CST: 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
PST: 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

 

Send Us a Message

Please fill in the form below to send your inquiry. Fields with asterisks (*) are required.

*NOTE: For box status inquiries, please provide the following: 1. Sender name 2. Sender address 3. Consignee name 4. Consignee address 5. Tracking number